What’s your safe word? NEW Urban Decay Perversion mascara/ Subversion primer.

photo 1-2

Limited Edition Set.

Untitled6

 This mascara has been all over instagram recently and after trying it I’m not at all surprised. It holds an arsenal of nourishing ingredients within its formula with the blacker than black intensity of  Perversion liner- which is probably my favourite …EVER. Tag team it with the subversion primer and you have a great solution for short sparse lashes

photo 5

Deluxe sample

photo 2-3

Full size.

One of the selling points of these two is they are totally buildable. You can go fluttery or super glamourous just depending on how many coats you apply and because the formula is flexible it never dries, clumps, or flakes. I agree with this. I did about 5-6 coats to test it out. One side with the primer one side without, both ways were great although the primer thickened my lashes nicely.

It reminds me of the look I get with The magnetic lash system just minus the fall out from the fibres. I know a few people have compared it to They’re real but… thats a band wagon I never jumped on. I find They’re real quite dry and impossible to take off. Sorry Benebabes I’m a pervert. 

photo 1.PNG-2

photo.PNG

With primer on the right eye, without on the left.

This is available in the UK online now from Debenhams for £17.00 or launching in stores on the 4th. Anyone lusting after this?

                                                                      El xx 

Leave a comment